Cart

Events

World Citizen Virtual Book Club

By January 17, 2020 March 27th, 2020 No Comments
World Federation: A Critical Analysis of Federal World Government by Ronald J. Glossop
April 11, May 9, June 13, and July 11, 2020
12PM ET, 11AM CT, 10AM MT, 9AM PT
World Citizen Virtual Book Club meets online using Zoom the second Saturday of most months, starting at 12:00 noon ET = 11:00 am CT = 10:00 am MT = 9:00 am PT and lasting 90 minutes.

How to join the meeting on April 11, May 9, June 13, and July 11, 2020, Noon ET, 11 a.m. CT; 10 a.m. MT; 9 a.m. PT):

You can join the meeting either by ‘Zoom’ on your computer, or by phoning in.

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/221299230 (click to open, or else copy-and-paste)

OR

If you prefer to join by phone, here are the relevant phone numbers:

One tap mobile
+19294362866,,221299230# US (New York)
+16699006833,,221299230# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 221 299 230

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad26xYkJ9W (click to open, or else copy-and-paste)

If you phone in, you’ll be asked to enter the Meeting ID.  If you enter with Zoom, you’ll automatically enter the meeting room – no meeting ID will be needed.

Meeting ID: 221 299 230 (for those who phone in, only; should not be needed for Zoom; but if you are asked for a code or meeting ID, enter this number)

The World Citizen Virtual Book Club is jointly sponsored by CGS and the Workable World Trust.

Citizens For Global Solutions

Author Citizens For Global Solutions

More posts by Citizens For Global Solutions