was successfully added to your cart.

Join us! 

Transforming the United Nations System: Designs for a Workable World

by Joseph E. Schwartzberg PhD, recipient of Citizens for Global Solutions 2018 Lifetime Achievement Award

 

Citizens for Global Solutions in conjunction with The Workable World Trust presents the final National Webinar on April 13 to discuss the indispensable guide to achieving just and workable world peace from Joseph E. Schwartzberg.

This contribution of Professor Schwartzberg will be an essential reference work for all those who are concerned with the future of a new United Nations.

- Boutros Boutros-GhaliUN Secretary-General, 1992-1996

Get the book! Citizens for Global Solutions Members are eligible for a 25% discount. Purchase the book and receive the free Study and Discussion Guide through our partner The Workable World Trust. 

Order Now!

Dates and Topics - All Saturdays

Every webinar will commence at Noon ET / 11 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. MT / 9 a.m. PT and last 90 minutes

  • April 13: Getting There (this session will include updates from various active UN reform campaigns, such as UN2020 and Together First) moderated by TBD
    Study and Discussion Guide, Unit 15

Join the Webinar Now!

Contact Nancy Dunlavy to receive the necessary key to join the webinar, and more information, such as joining a study group near you.

  • No need to be a Member. Any interested individual may join the webinar.

  • Please read the book chapter and study guide pages prior to the webinar.

  • Tight schedule? We’ve got you covered. Each session will be recorded and available to view at your convenience.  Here is the link to the recordings found on  https://www.workableworld.org/book-club.html

Citizens For Global Solutions

Author Citizens For Global Solutions

More posts by Citizens For Global Solutions