was successfully added to your cart.

Cart

Events

CGS World Federation Book Club: Planethood

Planethood

June 8, 2019
12 noon ET/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT

We will be discussing Planethood by Benjamin Ferencz and Ken Keyes, Jr. in a Zoom meeting.  Anyone anywhere in the world can Zoom in with their computer or telephone to join in this 90 minute discussion. If you do not receive the Zoom information through the book club Google Group, send an email to outreach@globalsolutions.org so you can join the call.  Click here to read a short book review.

Citizens For Global Solutions

Author Citizens For Global Solutions

More posts by Citizens For Global Solutions