was successfully added to your cart.

Cart

Events

CGS/WWT World Federation Book Club: Building a World Federation: The Key to Resolving Our Global Crises

By April 25, 2019 July 16th, 2019 No Comments
Building a World Federation- The Key to Resolving Our Global Crises

September 14, 2019
12 noon ET/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT

Building a World Federation: The Key to Resolving Our Global Crises, Center for Peace and Global Governance, 2015, by Sovaida Ma’ani-Ewing, a CGS Board member. You can purchase the book (and support Citizens for Global Solutions) here.

Anyone anywhere in the world can Zoom in with their computer or telephone to join in this 90 minute discussion. If you do not receive the Zoom information through the book club Google Group, send an email to outreach@globalsolutions.org so you can join the call.

Book club events are sponsored by Citizens for Global Solutions and The Workable World Trust.

Citizens For Global Solutions

Author Citizens For Global Solutions

More posts by Citizens For Global Solutions