Global Solutions PAC

From the Chair...

At CGS we know that Congressional candidates willing to work towards achieving international peace and justice deserve the support of their constituents, as well as all like-minded Americans. Too often good work on international issues is ignored. Our PAC exists to recognize and support the campaigns of candidates working for greater economic and political understanding and cooperation. Your contributions demonstrate appreciation for a candidate's leadership and our determination  to work together for the common good.

Dawn Calabia
Chair, Global Solutions PAC


2014 Endorsements & Contributions

Name State / District Chamber Contribution Win / Loss
Mark Udall (D)* CO Senate $1,500  
Christopher Coons (D)* DE Senate    
Brian Schatz (D)* HI Senate    
Richard Durbin (D)* IL Senate    
Shenna Bellows ME Senate $1,000  
Al Franken (D)* MN Senate $1,000  
Jeanne Shaheen (D)* NH Senate $1,000  
Tom Udall (D)* NM Senate    
Jeff Merkley (D)* OR Senate $1,000   
Jack Reed (D)* RI Senate    
Raul Grijalva (D)* AZ-03 House    
Ruben Gallego (D) AZ-07 House    
Jared Huffman (D)* CA-02 House    
Mike Thompson (D)* CA-05 House    
Ami Bera (D)* CA-07 House $500  
Nancy Pelosi (D)* CA-12 House    
Barbara Lee (D)* CA-13 House    
Jackie Speier (D)* CA-14 House    
Jim Costa (D)* CA-16 House    
Michael Honda (D)* CA-17 House    
Anna Eshoo (D)* CA-18 House    
Sam Farr (D)* CA-20 House    
Lois Capps (D)* CA-24 House    
Adam Schiff (D)* CA-28 House    
Tony Cardenas (D)* CA-29 House    
Pete Aguilar (D) CA-31 House    
Xavier Becerra (D)* CA-34 House    
Karen Bass (D)* CA-37 House    
Lucille Roybal-Allard (D)* CA-40 House    
Mark Takano (D)* CA-41 House    
Maxine Waters (D)* CA-43 House    
Juan Vargas (D)* CA-51 House    
Susan Davis (D)* CA-53 House    
Diana DeGette (D)* CO-01 House    
Jared Polis (D)* CO-02 House    
John Larson (D)* CT-01 House    
Rosa DeLauro (D)* CT-03 House    
Jim Himes (D)* CT-04 House    
Elizabeth Esty (D)* CT-05 House    
Alan Grayson (D)* FL-09 House    
Alcee Hastings (D)* FL-20 House    
Theodore Deutch (D)* FL-21 House    
Lois Frankel (D)* FL-22 House    
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D)* FL-23 House    
Frederica Wilson (D)* FL-24 House    
John Lewis (D)* GA-05 House    
David Scott (D)* GA-13 House    
Stanley Chang (D) HI-01 House $500 Lost Primary
Staci Appel (D) IA-03 House $500  
Bobby Rush (D)* IL-01 House    
Luis Gutierrez (D)* IL-04 House    
Michael Quigley (D)* IL-05 House    
Danny Davis (D)* IL-07 House    
Tammy Duckworth (D)* IL-08 House    
Janice Schakowsky (D)* IL-09 House    
Ann Callis (D) IL-13 House    
John Yarmuth (D)* KY-03 House    
James McGovern (D)* MA-02 House    
Niki Tsongas (D)* MA-03 House    
Joseph Kennedy (D)* MA-04 House    
John Tierney (D)* MA-06 House    
John Sarbanes (D)* MD-03 House    
Donna Edwards (D)* MD-04 House    
Steny Hoyer (D)* MD-05 House    
John Delaney (D)* MD-06 House    
Christopher Van Hollen (D)* MD-08 House    
Chellie Pingree (D)* ME-01 House    
Emily Cain (D) ME-02 House $500  
John Conyers (D)* MI-13 House    
Betty McCollum (D)* MN-04 House    
Keith Ellison (D)* MN-05 House    
Emanuel Cleaver (D)* MO-05 House    
David Price (D)* NC-04 House    
Ann Kuster (D)* NH-02 House    
Bill Hughes, Jr. (D) NJ-02 House    
Frank Pallone (D)* NJ-06 House    
Bill Pascrell (D)* NJ-09 House    
Donald Payne (D)* NJ-10 House    
Steven Horsford (D)* NV-04 House    
Steve Israel (D)* NY-03 House    
Grace Meng (D)* NY-06 House    
Nydia Velazquez (D)* NY-07 House    
Hakeem Jeffries (D)* NY-08 House    
Yvette Clarke (D)* NY-09 House    
Jerrold Nadler (D)* NY-10 House    
Carolyn Maloney (D)* NY-12 House    
Joseph Crowley (D)* NY-14 House    
Jose Serrano (D)* NY-15 House    
Eliot Engel (D)* NY-16 House    
Nita Lowey (D)* NY-17 House    
Paul Tonko (D)* NY-20 House    
Suzanne Bonamici (D)* OR-01 House    
Earl Blumenauer (D)* OR-03 House    
Peter DeFazio (D)* OR-04 House    
Mathew Cartwright (D)* PA-17 House    
David Cicilline (D)* RI-01 House    
James Langevin (D)* RI-02 House    
James Cooper (D)* TN-05 House    
Stephen Cohen (D)* TN-09 House    
Beto O'Rourke (D)* TX-16 House    
Joaquin Castro (D)* TX-20 House    
Lloyd Doggett (D)* TX-35 House    
Robert Scott (D)* VA-03 House    
Gerald Connolly (D)* VA-11 House    
Peter Welch (D)* VT-01 House    
Rick Larsen (D)* WA-02 House    
Adam Smith (D)* WA-09 House    
Ron Kind (D)* WI-03 House    
Gwen Moore (D)* WI-04 House    
* The above table is much larger than it appears on mobile devices, to see the rest, use 2 fingers to swipe up and down while viewing the table to scroll the table up and down.

Total contributions: $7,500

Citizens for Global Solutions members have also supported candidates via pass-through contributions and Actblue pages sponsored by Global Solutions PAC. Including these efforts, Global Solutions PAC candidate contributions total $10,500.

* denotes incumbent. If the candidate is an incumbent, you can look them up in our Congressional Report Card.

Paid for by the Citizens for Global Solutions Political Action Committee